Enterprise

Kompensator Scientific and Production Enterprise, JSC is a leading Russian developer and manufacturer of bellows expansion joints and devices for different industries. Our products are supplied and successfully operated in the fields of:

shipbuilding, heat supply, energy, metallurgy, cryogenics, mechanical engineering, oil refining, chemical, airspace industries, oil and gas transport, thermal and nuclear power stations.

Quality

The company’s production facilities include Testing centre, that allows us to conduct approval, certification, qualification and other testing, among others in accordance with the requirements of standards for V and Vt.

The company also incorperates the certification body for the different kinds of industrial products. Certification is performed by highly qualified specialists, whose competence and professionalism are confirmed by The National System of Personnel Certification.

Kompensator SPE, JSC maintains a quality management system based on the requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2008. The company possesses all the required licenses and certificates for the development, manufacture, control, testing and shipping of bellows equipment and pipeline fittings:

О заводе АО «НПП «Компенсатор»

АО «НПП «Компенсатор» ведущий российский производитель и разработчик  сильфонных компенсаторов и сильфонных компенсационных устройств для различных отраслей промышленности. Наши изделия поставляются и успешно эксплуатируются на объектах:

судостроения, теплоснабжения, энергетики, металлургии, криогеники, машиностроения, нефтеперерабатывающей, химической, аэрокосмической промышленности, транспортировки нефти и газа, тепло, электро, атомных станциях.

Качество

Производственный комплекс предприятия включает в себя испытательный центр, позволяющий проводить приемочные, сертификационные, квалификационные и другие испытания, в том числе в соответствии с требованиями стандартов для В и Вт.

В состав предприятия так же входит орган по сертификации, различных видов промышленной продукции. Сертификацию проводят высококвалифицированные эксперты, компетентность и профессионализм которых подтверждается аттестацией в национальной системе сертификации персонала.

На АО «НПП «Компенсатор» действует система менеджмента качества, основанная на требованиях международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008. Предприятие располагает всеми необходимыми лицензиями и сертификатами для разработки, производства, контроля, испытаний и поставки изделий сильфонной техники и соединительных деталей трубопроводов:

  • Нас рекомендуют:
  • МОЭК
  • МТЭР
  • Смит-Ярцево
  • ЗФИ
  • СПТБ Звёздочка
  • ОЗТИ